Wolverine Actor Hugh Jackman Marvel Movies In Order

The names of all the movies in which Hugh Jackman has played the character of Wolverine/Logan 

in Marvel Studios so far are given next pages. 

X-Men July 14, 2000 

X2 May 2, 2003 

X-Men: The Last Stand May 26, 2006 

X-Men Origins: Wolverine May 1, 2009

X-Men: First Class June 3, 2011 

The Wolverine July 26, 2013

X-Men: Days of Future Past May 23, 2014 

X-Men: Apocalypse May 27, 2016 

Logan March 3, 2017 

Wolverine Movies: All Wolverine Movies In Order || How Many Wolverine Movies are There 

Is Moon Knight On Disney Plus?