When Do Multiverse Of Madness Tickets Go On Sale

Doctor Strange in the Multiverse of Madness to release in USA on May 6, 2022   

Marvel Studios, via Fandango, confirmed that tickets for Doctor Strange in the Multiverse of Madness will go on sale this Wednesday, April 6, at exactly 6:00 AM PT  

US: Fandango, Cinemark Theaters, Movie Tickets, AMC Theaters, Regal Cinemas - 6 AM PST / 9 AM EST  

France (Pathé), Germany (Cinestar), Netherlands (Pathé/Kinepolis) - 3 PM CEST  

UK: Vue, Cineworld, Odeon - 12 AM BST  

Mexico: Cinépolis, Cinemex - 8 AM CDT  

Canada: Cineplex, Landmark Cinemas - 6 AM PST / 9 AM EST 

Marvel DC Crossover